This weekend was quite unproductive on the « ComboTouch » side but I did fix the nasty bug saturday ^^’.

I have made a little progress on the bluetooth part… I have the google Bluetooth Chat sample working starting from ComboTouch…

You’ll think « OK THAT’S GREAT AND WHY SHOULD I CARE ??? THAT ISN’T WHAT I EXPECT !§! » and you would be half true !

Indeed I intend to use this chat to help you to check that you are correctly paired with the right device before starting the game… ( you will be able to tease your opponent on how « noob » he is too ! 😀 ).

But hum… the hard part is coming and I still don’t know how much time I’ll need to complete this one :p.

Meanwhile I added new « pro » flashing combo texts for 150, 200, 250 and 300 combos … :]
A friend told me that he would prefer to have them a little higher instead of right in the middle of the screen !
( You can always disable the feature in option menu )

What’s your opinion ?

