You can now update ComboTouch through the market or SlideMe !

I didn’t had a lot of time to do something really fine but well no more annoying unloading textures / fonts ! ( But a lot of memory leaks … yeah … )

you can try the bluetooth chat that some might already know since It’s a google ressource sample :]

You can’t start the game for the time being ( in fact you can try /startgame that should crash if you are paired with a device but I can’t try myself :p ).

I slightly modified the menus so that you have the same look and feel for background / music / timebar / sound effects but I’m still wondering how I’ll proceed if I need to add more…
I might go the « Challenges selection » way that would be definitly cleaner or do it just as dirty as it is by adding buttons to scroll up or down…

 

