As you might have read it in the description, ComboTouch is designed for WVGA screens (800/480 pixels).
That’s why it can lag on smaller screens ( 480/320 ) and it doesn’t look really sharp on tablets (1280/800 )…

I saw that there are more and more tablets using ComboTouch… so as I’m going to buy one myself…
I think that it would be nice to optimise this… It isn’t very hard but require quite a lot of refactoring so that doesn’t break the game 🙂

So expect quality increase for tablets and less lag on small smartphones… I still don’t know when I release this update… I have one week of exams starting on Monday…
( And I might need to study some subjects for them this weekend 😉 )

So stay tuned ! :]

 

Edit : As I have to redraw my Box in SVG to get lossless image… I’m still unsure the way I’m going to do this… I’m not studying Design so I’ll try my best :p

