As I have done a lot of changes for the next update… I might release a 1.12b with low resolution support ( + fixes )  :

I still didn’t had time to redraw my different sprites … especially if I want to redo my backgrounds ^^ ( I should have forseen 4k textures 😉 )

For those who aren’t french, Free mobile ( a new mobile operator ) has just announced its entry on the market…
And well, It’s beyond what I expected… 20€/m for full unlimited ( just a fair use of 3GB of data ).
2€/m 60min+60sms… I don’t know if it’s as cheap in your country but I pay 40€/m for 1h+night unlimited+sms/mms unlimited and 1GB fair use…
If I paid this price for getting my Galaxy S, it means that it costed me 580€ in august 2010 over 24 months ( 24×20 + 130 ) …

I’m still waiting Asus Transformer Prime availability  to waste spend the money I earned this summer :]

