I spent few hours trying to fix the game to make it work with the new version of the engine…

And well textures and fonts are handled a way I can’t understand … I mean that I tried many things to load / unload them but they show or dissappears so randomly that I couldn’t bear to try longer…

I’ll come back on this if there is a way or a fix to get this working …

I might use LibGDX in the futur but I still don’t know… it seems quite harder to start with and to set up ^^’

I have quite a lot of things to do to catch up the time I couldn’t spend on another project these days so it isn’t that easy to find time to update ComboTouch 😉

 

Finally, that !£ù$£@§? Asus Transformer prime seller sold me it as « available » even they didn’t had it and their provider canceled the shipment… So I wasted 5 days waiting for nothing while
one member of my family bought one ( cheaper ) and is going to be delivered tomorrow or the day after ! I can’t buy there because there aren’t any of these anymore…
In fact there aren’t any transformer prime 32 GB in almost any retailer or e-shop in France ! So I’m stuck to wait while one of my friend teases me with its tablet :/
Life is so unfair 😀 !

Ps : Thx « Darty »… of course it’s a joke.

